Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Webinars

WEBINAR: EXPOSING INSURANCE FRAUD WITH VEHICLE CRASH DATA

Use of vehicle crash data is essential to today’s auto insurance claims investigations. This FREE webinar is geared specifically for auto insurance claims adjusters or SIU investigators that would like to learn more about event data recorders and the methods used to retrieve crash data. Vehicle crash data provides powerful evidence that can often expose insurance fraud and answer questions about a crash that are otherwise unknown or a matter of dispute. We will discuss the types of data you can expect to find in most motor vehicles and provide real world examples of how you can use crash data to greatly enhance your investigations and expose fraud. An overview of the available EDR data retrieval tools will be provided. We will also discuss training options that are available so you can get the most out of applying crash data to your auto claims investigations. 

This webinar is hosted by IASIU – International Association of Special Investigation Units

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Crash Data Group, Inc. 
Tuesday, September 24th at 11:00 am PT, 12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

CONTACT:

Greg Haag
ghaag@iasiu.org
414 375-2992 ext. 1118

Online registration is available until: 9/24/2019

Crash Data Group Inc

Helping you understand the crash

PO Box 892885
Temecula, CA 92589
Phone: (951) 252-9254
Email: click here
Toll Free: (800) 280-7940
Bosch Tech Support: 855-267-2483

© 2019 Crash Data Group Inc. All rights reserved.

Join our opt-in email list to receive the latest updates, product releases and industry news.